Yes, you can delete your NeoPass account by accessing the "Settings" section in the top navigation menu. In the "Deactivation" section, you can request permanent deletion by clicking the "Delete" button. Your request will be processed within 30 days. It is important to note that this action is irreversible and will result in the loss of ALL data related to your NeoPass and connected game accounts.